معلومات التوصيل

التوصيل المحلي

في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، تقدم شبكة الشعر والجمال لجميع الإمارات. نحن نقدم توصيلًا مجانيًا لأي طلب على موقعنا الإلكتروني ، عن طريق الدفع بالبطاقة لجميع الطلبات داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتم إرسال الطلبات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بشكل عام في غضون 4-5 أيام عمل على الرغم من أن هذا قد يستغرق وقتًا أطول إذا كان عنوان الشحن بعيدًا ، خلال العطلات الوطنية وفي ظل ظروف أخرى.

 

دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي الأخرى

خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، تقدم شبكة الشعر والجمال إلى السعودية والبحرين والكويت وعمان. بالنسبة لتلك البلدان ، نقدم رسوم نقل فريدة بقيمة 120 درهمًا إماراتيًا على أي طلب على موقعنا. يتم إرسال الطلبات بشكل عام في غضون 6-7 أيام عمل على الرغم من أن هذا قد يستغرق وقتًا أطول إذا كان عنوان الشحن بعيدًا ، خلال العطلات الوطنية وفي ظل ظروف أخرى.

سيتم تطبيق الضرائب الجمركية الجمركية وضرائب القيمة المضافة في وقت التسليم. يجب على العميل دفع رسوم شركة النقل.

 

تتبع

يمكنك استخدام مرجع شحن بوليصة الشحن الجوي (AWB) المضمّن في البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد الطلب لتتبع طلبك هنا.

 

جدولة عمليات التسليم

بمجرد إرسال طلبك ، سيتم الاتصال بك من قبل فريق خدمة العملاء الشريك في التوصيل لدينا وسيتصل بك لتحديد موعد أكثر ملاءمة للتسليم. سيتم إرسال الطلبات المستلمة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو العطلات الرسمية في يوم العمل التالي. يرجى ملاحظة أنه يمكن دمج طلبات متعددة في تسليم واحد.

 

التوصيل دوليا

For now, we do not offer international deliveries.

البنود و الظروف

بلد المنشأ: فرنسا جميع العناصر المذكورة أعلاه مضمونة من الشركة المصنعة. الضمان: 5 سنوات على جميع الهياكل المعدنية لوحدات الغسيل. 3 سنوات على جميع التركيبات لوحدات الغسيل. سنتان لجميع المكونات الأخرى.

شروط الدفع: 50٪ وديعة ورصيد قبل موعد التسليم: 10-12 أسبوعًا (مقدّر) التسليم: تم التسليم إلى الصالون الخاص بك في أبو ظبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، يرجى الرجوع إلى شروط البيع العامة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. لم يتم تثبيت الأثاث من قبل شركتنا ، يوصى بالمساعدة المهنية. لم يتم تركيب الجهاز من قبل Hair and Beauty Network FZE. يجب أن يكون العميل قادرًا على الاتصال بالمهني الخاص به للتثبيت. لا يسري الضمان إذا لم يتم تركيب الجهاز بشكل جيد.

 

هير أند بيوتي نتوورك م.م.ح

الشروط والأحكام العامة للبيع

الشروط المكتوبة على عرض الأسعار والفاتورة تتعهد بشروط الشرط العام للبيع

1. عامة

1.1 هذه الشروط والأحكام العامة للبيع (المشار إليها فيما يلي بـ “الشروط العامة للبيع”) موجهة لكل مشتر (يشار إليه فيما يلي باسم “العميل”) وتنطبق على المنتجات التي توزعها وتشغلها HAIR AND BEAUTY NETWORK FZE (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم “H & B” “). وبالتالي ، فإن تقديم طلب يعني ضمناً التزام العميل الكامل وغير المشروط بشروط البيع العامة هذه مع استبعاد جميع المستندات الأخرى مثل الكتالوجات أو النشرات الصادرة عن الكتالوجات أو مواقع الويب ، والتي يكون محتواها إرشاديًا فقط. لا توجد شروط خاصة أو أي شرط مخالف ، باستثناء موافقة كتابية صريحة مسبقة من H & B ، تسود على هذه الشروط والأحكام العامة للبيع وستكون غير قابلة للتطبيق بالنسبة للعميل بغض النظر عن الوقت الذي قد يكون قد تم إخطاره به. لا يجوز تفسير حقيقة أن H & B لن تستفيد في أي وقت من أي من شروط شروط البيع العامة هذه على أنها تنازل من H & B للاستفادة لاحقًا من أي من هذه الشروط.

1.2 يتم بيع البضائع ، حتى عندما يتم إرسالها إلى العميل من قبل H & B ، Ex-Works (Incoterms 2010) ، والمستودع السابق في رأس الخيمة FreeZONE ، وتكون مستحقة الدفع من هذه الشحنة. تسافر البضائع على مخاطر ومخاطر المستلمين ، يجب على العملاء المستلمين ممارسة كل حق الرجوع إلى هذا العنوان ضد شركات النقل.

2. المنتجات

2.1 تنطبق هذه الشروط والأحكام على المنتجات التي توزعها شركة H&B. الصور التي توضح المنتجات في الوثائق التجارية لا تشكل وثيقة تعاقدية.

3. ترتيب

3.1 تصبح الطلبات نهائية فقط بعد تأكيد كتابي (فاتورة) من H & B. ومع ذلك ، قد ينتج القبول أيضًا عن شحن المنتجات. على أي حال ، فإن توقيع أمر الشراء يلزم العميل بشكل قاطع. تعتبر فائدة الطلب شخصية للعميل ولا يمكن نقلها دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من H & B.

3.2 لا يمكن النظر في أي تعديل أو قرار طلب يطلبه العميل إلا إذا تم استلامه كتابيًا قبل 20 يومًا من التاريخ المحدد لشحن المنتجات ويخضع لاتفاق H & B.

3.3 بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتفظ H & B بالحق في إجراء أي تعديل في أي وقت تعتبره مفيدًا أو ضروريًا للمنتجات ، دون الالتزام بتعديل المنتجات التي تم تسليمها أو طلبها مسبقًا ؛ والتعديل دون إشعار النماذج المحددة في النشرات أو الكتالوجات أو أي وسيلة تسويق أخرى.

4. الأسعار

4.1 يتم توريد المنتجات بالسعر الساري في وقت استلام H&B لنموذج الطلب الموقع من العميل والموافقة عليه ، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك ، باستثناء الضرائب ، خارج المصنع. أي ضرائب أو رسوم أو مزايا أخرى يتم دفعها وفقًا لسلطات دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو تلك الخاصة بدولة مستوردة أو دولة عبور ، ستكون المسؤولية الحصرية للعميل.

5. التسليم

5.1 يعتبر التسليم أنه قد تم من خلال تسليم المنتج إلى العميل أو إلى الشاحن أو الناقل المفوض من قبل العميل في مباني H & B. يرجى الرجوع إلى شروط المبيعات لرسوم التخزين إذا لم يكن العميل مستعدًا لاستلام الطلب في تاريخ الاستحقاق.

5.2 رسوم التخزين
يمكن لشركة H&B تخزين البضائع المطلوبة لمدة أقصاها 30 يومًا من تاريخ التسليم الظاهر في الفاتورة. بعد هذه الفترة ، سيتم تحصيل تكاليف التخزين بنسبة 1٪ من صافي قيمة الأمر (باستثناء النقل) شهريًا. يرجى ملاحظة أن أي شهر يبدأ هو موعد استحقاقه. سيتم تحرير البضائع للتسليم عند دفع المبلغ المتبقي للفاتورة ورسوم التخزين بالكامل.

6. المهل الزمنية

6.1 تتم معالجة الطلبات المقبولة حسب التوافر ووصول الطلب. على وجه الخصوص ، H & B مخوّل لمعالجة الطلبات وتسليم المنتجات كليًا أو جزئيًا. ستبذل H & B قصارى جهدها للامتثال لتاريخ (تواريخ) التسليم والوقت الذي يطلبه العميل لجميع الطلبات المقبولة بانتظام.

6.2 ومع ذلك ، تحدد H & B تاريخ (تواريخ) التسليم ووقته دون ضمان وللعلم فقط. وبالتالي ، قد لا يؤدي تجاوز هذه الحدود الزمنية إلى حدوث أضرار أو عوائق أخرى أو إلغاء أوامر قيد التنفيذ.

6.3 في أي حال ، لا يمكن أن يتم تسليم المنتجات خلال المهلة الزمنية إلا إذا كان العميل محدثًا بالتزاماته فيما يتعلق بـ H & B ، وهذا هو السبب.

7. القوة القاهرة

7.1 قد لا تتحمل شركة H & B المسؤولية في حالة عدم الأداء أو سوء استخدام المنتجات أو الأداء غير السليم لعقد البيع ، إما من قبل العميل ، إما من خلال الحقيقة التي لا يمكن التغلب عليها والتي لا يمكن التنبؤ بها لطرف ثالث في العقد ، أو بالقوة القاهرة. سيتم أيضًا الترخيص H & B ، في حالة القوة الرئيسية (على النحو المحدد في السوابق القضائية للمحكمة المحلية ، وعلى وجه الخصوص ، ولكن ليس حصريًا فيما يتعلق بالحوادث أو الكوارث الطبيعية أو نقص القوى العاملة أو المواد الخام أو الإضرابات أو الحروب أو الأحداث السياسية ) لتعليق أو إنهاء التزاماتها ، لتمديد أوقات الإنتاج أو التسليم ، دون أي تعويض مستحق للعميل.

7.2 ستبقي H & B العميل على اطلاع ، في الوقت المناسب ، بحدوث حالة قوة قاهرة والتأثير المحتمل لها على تحقيق إنتاج أو تسليم المنتجات.

8. المخاطر

8.1 يتم نقل المخاطر على المنتجات بمجرد شحن مستودعات H & B. ويترتب على ذلك أن جميع المنتجات التي يتم شحنها حتى بدون ميناء ، والسفر على مخاطر ومخاطر العميل الذي يجب عليه ، عند الوصول ، التحكم في كميتها وجودتها وحالتها الجيدة قبل التسليم والتي تنتمي إليها في حالة حدوث ضرر. أو عدم وجودها ، لتقديم أي نتائج ضرورية وتأكيد تحفظاتها عن طريق وثيقة القبول (تحديد تفاصيل الضرر على إيصال البريد الإلكتروني) وبخطاب مسجل إلى شركة النقل في غضون 48 ساعة من استلام البضائع ، يتم إرسال النسخة إلى H & B.

9. المطالبات

9.1 مع عدم الإخلال بالأحكام التي يجب اتخاذها ضد الناقل ، يجب تقديم الشكاوى المتعلقة بالعيوب الظاهرة أو عدم الامتثال للمنتج الذي تم تسليمه إلى المنتج المطلوب أو قسيمة التعبئة كتابيًا ، مصحوبة بإيصال التسليم ، في غضون 8 أيام من وصول المنتجات. سيكون على العميل تقديم أي تبرير لواقع العيوب. ولمعالجة ذلك ، ستمتنع عن التدخل بنفسها أو عن إشراك طرف ثالث لهذا الغرض. بالنسبة للمنتجات المباعة في عبوات ، يجب أن تؤخذ الأوزان والمقاييس في البداية كدليل على الكميات المسلمة.

10. العوائد

10.1 يجب أن يخضع أي إرجاع للمنتج لاتفاق رسمي من قبل H & B ، وفي هذه الحالة ، يتم إرساله من قبل العميل إلى H & B. أي منتج يتم إرجاعه بدون هذه الاتفاقية سيكون متاحًا للعميل ولن يؤدي إلى إنشاء أصل. يتحمل العميل دائمًا مسؤولية تكاليف ومخاطر الإرجاع ، بعد التحقق النوعي والكمي من المنتجات المرتجعة.

10.2 في حالة وجود عيب واضح أو عدم امتثال للمنتجات التي تم تسليمها على النحو الواجب من قبل H & B في ظل الشروط المنصوص عليها في المقالة بعنوان “الشكاوى” ، يجوز للعميل الحصول على الاستبدال المجاني أو سداد المنتجات وفقًا لخيار H & B إلى الاستبعاد من أي تعويض أو أضرار.

10.3 منتجات ألكسندر دي باريس

إذا لم تكن راضيًا لأي سبب من الأسباب عن مشترياتك من Alexandre de Paris ، فيمكنك طلب إرجاع أو استبدال. يرجى ملاحظة الشروط التالية:

• يجب أن تكون جميع المنتجات غير مستخدمة وغير مفتوحة وفي عبوتها الأصلية
• يجب إرجاع المنتجات في حالة قابلة للبيع خلال 7 أيام من تاريخ التسليم
• المنتجات المستعملة غير مقبولة لأي تبادل
• نأسف لإبلاغك بأن Hair and Beauty network FZE لن تقوم برد رسوم الشحن الأصلية ، أو تتحمل تكلفة المرتجعات ، ما لم يكن المنتج معيبًا أو غير صحيح.
• يجب أن تشتمل المنتجات المرتجعة على قسيمة التعبئة
• ستتم معالجة أي عمليات استرداد أو استبدال بمجرد استلام العناصر من قبل Hair and Beauty network FZE

11. الضمانات القانونية

11.1 تُباع المنتجات بضمان امتثال لمدة عامين ضد عيوب التصنيع.

11.2 يقتصر هذا الضمان على الاستبدال المجاني (شحن الجزء) أو إصلاح المنتج في المستودع ، أو العنصر الذي تم التعرف عليه على أنه معيب من قبل خدماتنا ، بعد الفحص ، مع استبعاد أي تعويض آخر. يجب أولاً تقديم أي منتج للاستفادة من الضمان إلى خدمة ما بعد البيع ويخضع لموافقة مسبقة من H & B لأي استبدال للأجزاء المتهمة ، ليتم إعادتها مجانًا.

11.3 تُستبعد من الضمان. وبالمثل ، لن ينطبق الضمان على العيوب الظاهرة التي يجب على المشتري الاستفادة منها بموجب شروط فقرة “المطالبات”.

11.4 لن يكون للاستبدالات بموجب الضمان تأثير تمديد مدة الضمان. سيكون تقديم شهادة الضمان (الفاتورة) مطلوبًا بشكل صارم عند طلب الضمان.

12. الفواتير

12.1 كل تسليم سوف يتوافق مع فاتورة. تاريخ تأكيد الطلب هو تاريخ الفاتورة ونقطة البداية لتاريخ الاستحقاق في حالة السداد حتى الأجل.

13. الدفع

13.1 تُدفع الفواتير مع إيداع بنسبة 50 في المائة عند تأكيد الطلب ويكون سداد الرصيد مطلوبًا قبل استلام البضائع ، ما لم يتم الاتفاق صراحة على خلاف ذلك.

13.2 في حالة التأخر في السداد ، يجوز لشركة H & B تعليق جميع الطلبات المعلقة ، دون المساس بأي إجراء آخر.

13.3 أي مبلغ لم يتم دفعه بحلول تاريخ الاستحقاق يجب أن يؤدي تلقائيًا ودون إشعار مسبق إلى دفع الفائدة المتأخرة ، ما لم يتم الاتفاق صراحة على خلاف ذلك. علاوة على ذلك ، قد يتم إنهاء البيع بناءً على إشعار بسيط بالتقصير من قبل H & B إلى العميل وقد تطلب H & B ، على وجه الخصوص كمرجع ، إعادة المنتجات التي تم تسليمها ، دون الإخلال بأي أضرار أخرى. لن يؤثر القرار على الطلب المعني فحسب ، بل سيؤثر أيضًا على جميع الطلبات السابقة غير المدفوعة ، سواء تم تسليمها أو في سياق التسليم وما إذا كانت مدفوعاتها قد انتهت صلاحيتها أم لا. في حالة السداد بأثر تجاري ، سيتم اعتبار عدم إعادة العنصر بمثابة رفض ، حتى عندما يكون الدفع متدرجًا ، سيؤدي عدم سداد أجل استحقاق واحد إلى مسؤولية فورية عن الدين بالكامل ، دون أي رسم رسمي تنويه.

13.4 في جميع الحالات المذكورة أعلاه ، فإن المبالغ المستحقة لعمليات التسليم الأخرى ، أو لأي سبب آخر ، ستصبح مستحقة الدفع فورًا إذا لم تختر H & B حل الطلبات قيد التنفيذ. يجب على العميل سداد جميع التكاليف الناشئة عن الاسترداد القانوني للمبالغ المستحقة ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر التكاليف القانونية وأتعاب المحامين وأتعاب المسؤولين الوزاريين.

13.5 بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا فشل العميل في الدفع خلال 15 يومًا من إخطاره ، فسيكون من المستحق تعويض 15٪ من المبالغ غير المسددة ، بحد أدنى 450 درهمًا إماراتيًا باستثناء الضرائب.

13.6 تحتفظ شركة H & B بالحق في أي وقت اعتمادًا على المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها ، في وضع سقف للسحب على المكشوف لكل عميل وطلب فترات دفع معينة أو ضمانات معينة. سيكون هذا هو الحال على وجه الخصوص إذا كان التغيير في قدرة المدين ، في هيكله القانوني أو التنظيمي ، له تأثير سلبي على ائتمانه. وبناءً عليه ، يقوم العميل بإبلاغ H & B دون تأخير بأي حدث قد يؤثر على ائتمانه ، مثل تخفيض رأس المال أو تغيير ممثل الشركة أو تغيير السيطرة أو الشكل القانوني.

14. شرط حجز الملكية

14.1 يخضع نقل البضائع المسلمة إلى العميل إلى السداد الكامل للسعر الأساسي والتكميلي أو استلام الكمبيالات أو الأوراق المالية الأخرى التي تم إصدارها كتمثيل لهذا السعر من قبل العميل عند الاستحقاق. يتحمل العميل جميع المخاطر التي قد تتكبدها البضائع أو تسببها.

14.2 في حالة عدم امتثال العميل لأحد المواعيد النهائية للدفع للبضائع ، سواء كان ذلك هو السبب ، أو بشكل عام في حالة وجود أسباب مشروعة للاعتقاد بأن العميل لن يكون قادرًا على تلبية الاتفاق المتفق عليه المواعيد النهائية ، H & B ، دون فقدان أي من حقوقها الأخرى ، قد تطلب ، بموجب خطاب مسجل مع إشعار بالاستلام المرسل إلى العميل ، إعادة البضائع على نفقة العميل ومخاطره. قد يكون لدى H & B من جانب واحد وعلى الفور مخزون للسلع غير المدفوعة التي يحتفظ بها العميل. بالإضافة إلى تكاليف المطالبات بما في ذلك تكاليف النقل ، يتحمل العميل أيضًا تكاليف خدمات التقاضي وأي تكاليف قانونية.

14.3 في حالة توقف المدفوعات أو عدم دفع السعر عند الاستحقاق ، لا يجوز للعميل إعادة بيع هذه البضائع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتعهد بإبلاغ H & B ، في هذه الحالات المحددة ، بأسماء وعناوين هؤلاء المشترين بالإضافة إلى مبلغ السعر الذي يدفعونه والذي قد تمارس H & B حق إعادة البيع عليه.

15. القانون الحاكم والاختصاص القضائي

15.1 تُعالج جميع مبيعاتنا في مكتبنا الرئيسي وهو مكان التسليم والدفع. بصرف النظر عن أي نصوص على خلاف ذلك ، يكون لمحاكم دبي الاختصاص الوحيد للنظر في النزاعات التي قد تنشأ فيما يتعلق بإبرام أو تفسير أو أداء هذه وأي اتفاقيات مبرمة مع H & B ، بما في ذلك في حالة الاستئناف كضمان أو التعددية من المدافعين عن المطيع وبغض النظر عن طريقة وطريقة الدفع.

X

Free Delivery in all UAE , outside UAE free delivery above 1500 AED for website orders only. If you want to order a special collection contact us ‭+971 50 841 2006.

CLOSE
CLOSE

Delivery Information

Domestic Delivery

Within the UAE, Hair and Beauty Network delivers to all emirates. We offer free delivery on any order on our website, by card payment for all orders within the UAE. Orders in the UAE are generally dispatched within 4-5 working days although this may take longer if the shipping address is remote, during national holidays and under other circumstances.

 

Other GCC countries

Outside the UAE, Hair and Beauty Network delivers to Saudia Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait and Oman. For those countries, we offer a unique transport fee of 120 AED on any order on our website. Orders are generally dispatched within 6-7 working days although this may take longer if the shipping address is remote, during national holidays and under other circumstances.

Customs local taxes and VAT taxes will apply at the moment of delivery. The customer will need to pay thoses fees to the transport company.

 

Tracking

You can use the Airway Bill (AWB) Shipping Reference included in your Order Confirmation email to track your order here.

 

Scheduling Deliveries 

Once your order has been dispatched, you will be contacted by our delivery partner customer service team will call you to schedule the most convenient time for delivery. Orders received on a weekend or public holiday will be dispatched the next working day. Please note that multiple orders may be consolidated into one delivery.

 

International Delivery

For now, we do not offer international deliveries.

Terms & Conditions

Country of Origin : France All items quoted above are guaranteed from the manufacturer. GUARANTEE: 5 YEARS on all metallic structure of the wash units. 3 YEARS on all fixtures for the wash units. 2 YEARS for all other components.

Payment Terms : 50% Deposit and Balance before Delivery Delivery Time : 10 – 12 weeks (Estimated) Delivery : Delivered to your Salon in Abu Dhabi, UAE Kindly refer to general sales terms for further information. Furniture is not installed by our company, professional assistance is recommended. The equipment is not installed by Hair and Beauty Network FZE. The customer should be able to call his own professional for the installation. The guarantee does not apply if the equipment has not been well installed.

 

Hair And Beauty Network FZE

General Terms and Conditions of Sale

Written conditions on the quotation and invoice undertakes conditions of the general condition for sale

1. General

1.1 These general terms and conditions of sale (hereinafter the “General Conditions of Sale”) are addressed and meant for each buyer (hereinafter the “Customer”) and applicable on products distributed and operated by HAIR AND BEAUTY NETWORK FZE (hereinafter the “H&B”). Consequently, placing an order implies the full and unreserved adherence of the Customer to these General Conditions of Sale to the exclusion of all other documents such as catalogues or flyers issued by catalogues or websites, the content of which is only indicative. No special conditions or any stipulation to the contrary, except with the express prior written consent of H&B, prevail over these General Terms and Conditions of Sale and will be inoperable to the customer no matter when it may have been brought to the knowledge. The fact that H&B would not at any time avail itself of any of the stipulations of these General Conditions of Sale, shall not be construed as a waiver by H&B to subsequently avail himself of any of these conditions.

1.2 The goods, even when they are sent to the Customer by H&B, are sold Ex-Works (Incoterms 2010), ex-warehouse RAS AL KHAIMAH FREEZONE, and are payable from this shipment. The goods travel at the risks and perils of the recipients, the receiving customers must exercise all recourse to this title against the carriers.

2. Products

2.1 These Terms and Conditions apply to products distributed by H&B. The photographs illustrating the products in the commercial documentation do not constitute a contractual document.

3. Order

3.1 Orders become final only after written confirmation (invoice) from H&B. However, acceptance may also result from the shipment of the products. In any event, the signature of a purchase order definitively commits the Customer. The benefit of the order is personal to the Customer and cannot be transferred without the prior written consent of H&B.

3.2 Any modification or order resolution requested by the Customer can only be considered if it has been received in writing 20 days before the scheduled date for the shipment of the products and subject to the agreement of H&B.

3.3 In addition, H&B reserves the right to make at any time any modification which it considers useful or necessary to the products, without obligation to modify the products previously delivered or being ordered; and to modify without notice the models defined in its prospectuses, catalogues or any other marketing mediums.

4. Prices

4.1 The products are supplied at the price in force at the time of receipt by H&B of the order form signed by the Customer and agree, unless otherwise stipulated, excluding taxes, ex-factory. Any tax, duty or other benefit to be paid pursuant to the UAE authorities or those of an importing country or a country of transit, shall be the exclusive responsibility of the Customer.

5. Deliveries

5.1 The delivery is deemed to be effected by the delivery of the product to the Customer, to a shipper or to a carrier authorized by the customer in the premises of H&B. Please refer to sales terms for the storage fees if customer is not ready to receive the order on the due date.

5.2 Storage Fee
H&B can store the goods ordered for a maximum period of 30 days from the delivery date showing on the invoice. After this period, storage costs will be charged as 1% of the net order value (excluding transport) per month. Please note that any month started is due. Goods will be released for delivery when the balance amount of the invoice and the storage fees are paid fully.

6. Time limits

6.1 Accepted orders are processed according to availability and order arrival. In particular, H&B is authorised to process orders and to deliver products in whole or in part. H&B will make every effort to comply with the delivery date(s) and time requested by the Customer for all regularly accepted orders.

6.2 However, delivery date(s) and time are given by H&B without warranty and for information only. Exceeding these time limits may therefore not give rise to damages or other holdbacks or cancellation of orders in progress.

6.3 In any case, the delivery of the products within the time limit can only take place if the Customer is up to date with their obligations with regards to H&B, that it is the cause.

7. Force Majeure

7.1 H&B may not be held liable in the event of non-performance or misuse of the products or the improper performance of the contract of sale, either by the customer, either by the insurmountable and unpredictable fact of a third party in the contract, or by force majeure. H&B will also be authorized, in case of major force (as defined by the case-law of the local court and, in particular, but not exclusively concerning accidents, natural disasters, lack of manpower or raw materials, strikes, wars or political events) to suspend or terminate its commitments, to extend production or delivery times, without any compensation being due to the Customer.

7.2 H&B will keep the Customer informed, in a timely manner, of the occurrence of a case of force majeure and the potential impact of it on the realization of the production or delivery of the products.

8. Risks

8.1 The transfer of risks on the products takes place as soon as the warehouses of H&B are shipped. It follows that all products even shipped free of port, travel at the risks and perils of the Customer who must, on arrival, control the quantity of them, the quality and good condition before taking delivery and to which it belongs in the event of damage or lack of it, to make any necessary findings and to confirm its reservations by act of acceptance (specifying the details of the damage on the email receipt) and by registered letter to the carrier within 48 hours of receipt of the goods, copy being addressed to H&B.

9. Claims

9.1 Without prejudice to the provisions to be taken against the carrier, complaints about apparent defects or non-compliance of the product delivered to the ordered product or the packing slip must be made in writing, accompanied by the delivery slip, within 8 days of the arrival of the products. It will be up to the Customer to provide any justification as to the reality of the defects. To remedy this, it will refrain from intervening itself or from involving a third party for this purpose. For products sold in packs, the weights and measures at the outset shall be taken as proof of the quantities delivered.

10. Returns

10.1 Any return of product must be subject to a formal agreement by H&B, and in this case, it is sent by the customer to H&B. Any product returned without this agreement would be available to the Customer and will not result in the establishment of an asset. Return costs and risks are always the responsibility of the Customer, after qualitative and quantitative verification of the returned products.

10.2 In case of apparent defect or non-compliance of the products delivered duly found by H&B under the conditions provided for in the article entitled “Complaints”, the Customer may obtain the free replacement or reimbursement of products at the option of H&B to the exclusion of any compensation or damages.

10.3 Alexandre De Paris products

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase Alexandre de Paris, you may request a return or an exchange. Please note the following conditions:

• All products must be unused, unopened and in the original packaging
• Products must be returned in saleable condition within 7 days from the delivery date
• Used products are not acceptable for any exchange
• We regret to inform you that Hair and Beauty network FZE will not refund the original shipping charges, or bear the cost of returns, unless the product is faulty or incorrect
• Returned products should include the packing slip
• Any Refunds or Exchange will be processed as soon as the items are received by Hair and Beauty network FZE

11. Legal guarantees

11.1 Products are sold with a 2-year compliance guarantee against manufacturing defects.

11.2 This warranty is limited to the free replacement (shipment of the part) or repair of the product in the warehouse, or of the item recognized as defective by our services, after examination, to the exclusion of any other compensation. Any product to benefit from the warranty must first be submitted to the After-Sales Service and subject to the prior approval of H&B for any replacement of incriminated parts, to be returned free.

11.3 Defects and deterioration caused by normal use, natural wear and tear, or by external accident (improper installation, defective maintenance, abnormal use), or by a modification of the product not provided for or specified by the documentation provided by H&B are excluded from the warranty. Likewise, the guarantee will not apply to apparent defects which the purchaser must avail himself of under the conditions of the “Claims” paragraph.

11.4 Replacements under the guarantee shall not have the effect of extending the duration of the guarantee. The presentation of the guarantee certificate (Invoice) will be strictly required when the guarantee is invoked.

12. Billing

12.1 Each delivery will correspond to an invoice. The date of confirmation of the order is the date of invoice and the starting point of the date of due in case of payment to term.

13. Payment

13.1 Invoices are payable with a 50 per cent deposit at the order confirmation and the balance payment is required before receiving the goods, unless expressly agreed otherwise .50 per cent deposit in not refundable even if the order is cancelled from the customer.

13.2 In the event of late payment, H&B may suspend all pending orders, without prejudice to any other course of action.

13.3 Any sum not paid by the due date shall automatically and without prior notice, give rise to the payment of late interest, unless expressly agreed otherwise. Moreover, the sale may be terminated upon simple notification of the default by H&B to the Customer and H&B may request, in particular as a reference, the return of the delivered products, without prejudice to any other damages. The resolution will affect not only the order in question but also all previous unpaid orders, whether delivered or in the course of delivery and whether their payment has expired or not. In case of payment by commercial effect, the failure to return the item will be considered as a refusal even, when the payment is staggered, the non-payment of a single maturity will result in the immediate liability of the entire debt, without any formal notice.

13.4 In all the above cases, the sums that would be due for other deliveries, or for any other reason, will become immediately payable if H&B does not opt for the resolution of the orders in progress. The Customer shall reimburse all costs arising from the legal recovery of sums due, including and not limited to legal costs, lawyers’ fees and ministerial officers’ fees.

13.5 In addition, if the Customer fails to pay within 15 days of being placed on notice, a compensation of 15% of the unpaid sums, with a minimum of 450 AED excluding tax, will be due.

13.6 H&B reserves the right at any time depending on the risks involved, to set a ceiling on the overdraft of each Customer and to require certain payment periods or certain guarantees. This will be the case in particular if a change in the capacity of the debtor, in his legal or organizational structure, had an adverse effect on his credit. The Customer will therefore inform H&B without delay of any event that may affect its credit, such as a capital reduction, a change of corporate representative, a change of control or legal form.

14. Reservation of ownership clause

14.1 The transfer of the goods delivered to the Customer is subject to full payment of the principal and ancillary price or the receipt of bills of exchange or other securities issued as a representation of this price by the Customer at maturity. The Customer bears all risks that the goods may incur or cause.

14.2 In the event of the Customer’s failure to comply with one of the payment deadlines for the goods, whether it is the cause, or more generally in the event that H&B has legitimate grounds to believe that the Customer will not be able to meet the agreed deadlines, H&B, without losing any of its other rights, may require, by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt sent to the Customer, the return of the goods at the Client’s expense and risk. H&B may unilaterally and immediately have an inventory of unpaid goods held by the Customer drawn up. In addition to the costs of claims including transport costs, the Customer shall also bear the costs of litigation services and any legal costs.

14.3 In the event of cessation of payments or non-payment of the price at maturity, the Customer shall not resell these goods. In addition, it undertakes to communicate to H&B, in these specific cases, the names and addresses of these buyers as well as the amount of the price paid by them on which H&B may exercise a resale right.

15. Governing Law and Jurisdiction

15.1 All our sales are considered to be processed at our head office which is the place of delivery and payment. Notwithstanding any stipulations to the contrary, the Dubai Courts shall have sole jurisdiction to hear disputes that may arise as to the conclusion, the interpretation or performance of these and any agreements concluded with H&B, including in the event of an appeal as collateral or the plurality of the defenders, of obiter and irrespective of the method and method of payment.

X

Free Delivery in all UAE , outside UAE free delivery above 1500 AED for website orders only. If you want to order a special collection contact us ‭+971 50 841 2006.

CLOSE
CLOSE