ماركات نقيمها

أنت تطلب … وكذلك نحن!

نختار العلامات التجارية لك مع إمكانية تمييز قوية لفتت انباهنا من خلال موهبتنا.بالنسبة لنا نقترح وندافع عن منتجات عالية الأداء وأصيلة ، يتم تصنيعها وفقًا لقواعد الفن بمواد أولية عالية الجودة.

غير عادية ، فريدة ، بلاديوم

غير عادي ، فريد من نوعه ، كن بالاديوم. روح وتميز التصميم الإيطالي لغرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك. تصميم مبتكر ، جودة لا تشوبها شائبة ، يظهر تصميم البلاديوم أسلوبه.

Beauty Salon Furniture Saudi Arabia
beauty salon equipment
beauty salon equipment
beauty salon equipment
Beauty Salon Furniture In Dubai

الأثاث الأساسي

نيس يرد على قضايا عصرنا.

تهدف العلامة التجارية إلى حب التغيير السريع ، وهؤلاء الحلاقين الذين يرغبون في تغيير تصميم صالونهم بانتظام بميزانيات محدودة ، وجميع أولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على إجابة حقيقية حول مفهوم الخدمة والضمان. أثاث Ness المصمم بشكل جيد والاقتصادي طويل الامد ، حيث يجمع بين الراحة والوظائف المرنة ، لأن سياسة التسعير المنخفضة تتطابق مع الجودة والأناقة.

beauty salon equipment
beauty salon equipment
beauty salon furniture
beauty salon furniture
beauty salon furniture

ايكو هيد هو منتج جديد للصالونات المحترفة :

  • يقلل من استخدام المياه و الطاقة بنسبة 65%
  • يزيد من ضغط المياه
  • يصفي المياه من الشوائب مثل المل و الصدأ

ايكو هيد منتج ذكي بتصميم فريد من نوعه يستفيد مصفف الشعر من الوقت مع خدمة العملاء نحن ملتزمون بالحفاظ على بيئتنا و تقديم صناعتنا الى حلول صديقة للبيئة أكثر من أجل مستقبل مستدام لقد جعلنا مهمتنا توفير منتجات مبتكرة من شأنها :

  • تعزيز تجربة العميل
  • تحسين رفاهية المصممين
  • ضمان التغيير الايجابي حول العالم
salon furniture and design
salon supplies dubai

يعد بينج لمزيج الألوان الأداة الأحترافية المطلقة للرسامين الجادين, يمزج بينج بشكل مثالي بين لون الصبغة و الظلال و المخفف في وعاء محكم الغلق مما يعزز أداء اللون من خلال المزج مع توصيات الشركات المصنعة من المستحيل تكرارها يدويا, هذه الأداة المبتكرة تخلق الاتسياق المثالي مما يمنحك تطبيقا أكثر سلاسة و يعزز حجم المنتج مما يوفر لك ما يصل الى 30% من المنج المستخدم و يقلل أيضا من الهدر بنسبة تصل الى 25%

beauty salon equipment
Beauty Salon Furniture Saudi Arabia

الحرفيين DANS L’ÂME

شركة عائلية تقوم بتصنيع الأثاث الفرنسي للمساحات الجميلة. تحقق Cindarella التوازن الصحيح بين الماضي و الحاضر ، والاستماع إلى احتياجات عملائها وتطوير الاسواق الحالية. مع أولوية رئيسية: تقديم أثاث مصمم ذو جودة عالية مع طابع مميز.

beauty salon accessories
sa
salon furniture suppliers

صنع في فرنسا

العلامة التجارية الأولى في العالم لمجففات الشعر المحترفة المصنوعة في فرنسا. منذ 80 عامًا ، تعمل Velecta Paramount® Paris على تصميم وتصنيع وتسويق مجففات شعر عالية الأداء وصديقة للبيئة تحترم ظروف العمل لأكثر المحترفين تطلبًا وأكثر المستهلكين دراية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

beauty salon equipment
beauty salon equipment
beauty salon equipment
beauty salon equipment

دار مبدع منذ عام 1960

خبرة في زخرفة الشعر وإحساس بالإبداع والأناقة.

وإخلاصًا للحرفية التقليدية ، تحترم إبداعات ألكسندر دي باريس الأناقة الفرنسية وتعززها: إحساس بالتفاصيل ، هذه اللمسة المعقدة الصغيرة التي ترفع الزي من خلال تعزيز تصفيفة الشعر … تحتفل الشركة بالمرأة العصرية والرومانسية المعاصرة ؛ جميلة نهارا ، ملكة ليلا ، باريسية ، بوهيمية ، متطورة ، مريحة … مهما كان مزاج اللحظة ، تعزز أكسسوارات ألكسندر دي باريس الشعر وتليق بأي مظهر.
يمكن بيع هذه العلامة التجارية الشهيرة ، في اتجاه الإكسسوارات الحالي ، في صالونات تصفيف الشعر الفاخرة وفي المتاجر متعددة الأقسام.

beauty salon accessories
beauty salon accessories
beauty salon accessories
beauty salon accessories

فريد ومبتكر

وسادة دعم الرأس والرقبة الجديدة والفريدة والمبتكرة حقًا تحل أخيرًا مشكلة الانزعاج للعملاء الذين يستخدمون حوض الغسيل في الصالون لفترات طويلة, غطاء الرأس لدينا عالمي ويمكن تكييفه مع جميع أنواع الأحواض. عبارة عن منصة صغيرة مدمجة في وسادة مطاطية ترتكز على حوض المغسلة في الصالون. يساعد على وضع العملاء في أفضل وضع عند استخدام الحوض لأنه مصمم لدعم الرأس في أثقل نقطة. يدعم وزن الرأس ، تحت عظم القذالي ، مثل كرة الجولف على نقطة الإنطلاق. ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكن لعملائك الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالشامبو والعلاجات وعلاجات ما بعد العلاج قبل الخدمة دون إزعاج أو ألم “.. “

Beauty Salon Furniture Saudi Arabia
beauty salon equipment

الغريني

“مجموعة غارييني هي إحدى الشركات العالمية الرائدة في تصنيع طاولات السبا عالية الجودة وأسرّة العلاج ومعدات المنتجعات الصحية والمراكز الصحية والمكاتب الطبية.
الابتكارات الحصرية جنبًا إلى جنب مع التصميم الحديث والجودة المتميزة باستخدام المواد المتميزة فقط ، مع مرونة التصميم وفقًا لاحتياجات العميل الفردية هي القوة الدافعة في غاريني.
شركة غاريني هي أكثر من مجرد شركة مصنعة لمعدات الصحية. من البداية إلى النهاية ، يمتلك غارينى خبراء مؤهلين للإشراف على كل خطوة من خطوات التصميم والضبط الدقيق لصياغة المنتجات الأكثر صرامة واستدامة في السوق فقط”

Spa furniture Dubai
Spa furniture Dubai
Spa furniture Dubai
Spa furniture Dubai

أياكا

عامًا من تصنيع مقص عالي الجودة صنع في اليابان ومصمم في باريس. نفخر أياكا بأنفسنا في بساطة تصميماتها مع تقديم الحرف اليدوية اليابانية في أفضل أشكالها. المقص مصنوع من أجود أنواع الفولاذ الياباني. قصات عالية الجودة لا يستطيع الحلاق أو مصفف الشعر تجربتها إلا باستخدام مقص أياكا.
حاز هذا المقص على ثقة مصفف الشعر.
سواء كنت تبحث عن زوج جديد لإضافته إلى مجموعتك أو أنك بدأت للتو ، فلدينا ما يناسب كل ميزانية. لدينا كل شيء بدءًا من تصميمات المقابض المستقيمة القياسية ونماذج المقابض اليسرى ومقصات التخفيف وكل شيء بينهما. مهما كان نوع المقص الذي تبحث عنه ، فلدينا ما يناسب احتياجاتك.

salon furniture suppliers
hairdressing equipment
Beauty Salon Furniture Saudi Arabia

MANTA

قام مصفف الشعر ورجل الأعمال والمخترع تيم بينينجتون بإنشاء MANTA® لزوجته داني التي فقدت شعرها نتيجة مرض يهدد حياتها.
من خلال الجمع بين أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة العملية في صالونات تصفيف الشعر الاحترافية مع أحدث المواد والتكنولوجيا المتاحة ، أمضى Tim أكثر من 5 سنوات في تصميم وتطوير وإتقان MANTA® – فرشاة لطيفة على شعرك مثل تشغيل أصابعك من خلاله!
الرؤية؟
لمنح الجميع الثقة في العناية بشعرهم دون تلف أو تكسر. فرشاة لطيفة مثل استخدام أطراف الأصابع – طقوس العناية الذاتية الجديدة

X

Free Delivery in all UAE , outside UAE free delivery above 1500 AED for website orders only. If you want to order a special collection contact us ‭+971 50 841 2006.

Brands We Curate

You are demanding… So are we!

Treasure hunter: We select brands for you with strong differentiating potential whose talent has caught our attention.
It is obvious for us to propose and defend high performance, genuine products, manufactured according to the rules of the art with quality raw materials.

BE UNUSUAL, BE UNIQUE, BE PALLADIUM

Be unusual, be unique, be Palladium. The spirit and excellence of Italian design for your living room. Iconoclastic design, impeccable quality, Palladium design shows its style.

ESSENTIAL FURNITURE

Ness wanted to respond to the issues of our time.

The brand is aimed at zappers, those hairdressers who want to change their salon layout regularly without breaking the bank, entrepreneurs with limited budgets, and all those who wish to have a real answer on the notion of service and warranty. Well designed and economical, ness furniture is easy to live with, combining ergonomics, functionality and comfort, because a low pricing policy does not exclude quality and style.

Innovative Eco Head

The ECOHEADS showerhead is an amazing new product for the professional salon

  • Reduces water & energy usage by up to 65%
  • Increases water pressure
  • Removes sediment, rust, and sand

ECOHEADS provide smart products with unique designs that utilize the hairstylist’s time, finance and client service. We are dedicated to conserving our environment and introducing our industry to more environmentally friendly solutions for a sustainable future. We have made it our mission to provide innovative products that will:

  • Enhance the client experience
  • Improve stylists’ well-being
  • Ensure positive change around the world

Perfect Mix, Every Time

The Ping Colour Blender is the ultimate professional tool for serious colorists. The Ping perfectly blends colour, tint, shades and lightener in an air-tight bowl, enhancing the colour performance by mixing to manufacturers recommendations. Impossible to replicate by hand, this innovative tool creates the perfect consistency, giving a smoother application and enhancing the volume of the product saving you up to 30% of the product used and also cutting down wastage by up to 25%.

ARTISANS DANS L’ÂME

A family business that manufactures French furniture for beautiful spaces. Today Cindarella strikes the right balance between the past, listening to its customers’ needs and the evolution of today’s market. With a key priority: to offer quality designer furniture with character.

MADE IN FRANCE

1st brand in the world of professional hair dryers made in France. For 80 years Velecta Paramount® Paris has been designing, manufacturing and marketing high performance, environmentally-friendly hair dryers that respect the working conditions of the most demanding professionals and the most knowledgeable consumers all over the world.

A CREATIVE MAISON SINCE 1960

An expertise in hair ornament and a sense of creation and style.

Faithful to traditional craftsmanship, Alexandre de Paris creations pay homage to and enhance elegance the French way: this sense of detail, this little sophisticated touch that lifts an outfit by enhancing a hairstyle… The company celebrates the modern woman and contemporary romanticism; Beautiful by day, queen by night, Parisian, bohemian, sophisticated, relaxed… Whatever the mood of the moment, Alexandre de Paris accessories boost hair and go with any look.

This iconic brand, in the current accessory trend, can be sold at your luxury hairdressing salons and in department/concept stores.

UNIQUE AND INNOVATIVE

HeadBed is the brand new, unique and truly innovative head and neck support cushion that finally solves the problem of discomfort for customers using the washing basin at the salon. Our headbed is universal and can be adapted to all types of basins.

HeadBed is a small platform integrated into a rubber cushion that rests on a salon basin. It helps to place customers in the best position when using the basin as it is designed to support the head at its heaviest point.

Our HeadBed supports the weight of the head, under the occipital bone, like a golf ball on a tee. As a result, your customers can relax and enjoy shampoos, treatments and post-treatments before the service without discomfort or pain.

GHARIENI

“The Gharieni Group is one of the leading international manufacturers of premium-quality spa tables, treatment beds and equipment for resort spas, wellness centers, aesthetic practices and medical offices.

Exclusive innovations combined with modern design and outstanding quality using only premium materials, with the flexibility to design according to individual client needs is the driving force and impetus at Gharieni.

Gharieni is more than just a manufacturer of wellness equipment. From initial inception to completion, Gharieni has qualified experts oversee each and every step of design and fine-tune to craft only the most rigorous and sustainable products on the market.”

AYAKA

30 years of manufacturing of superior quality scissors made in Japan and Designed in Paris. Ayaka is pride ourselves in the simplicity of their designs yet delivering Japanese craftsmanship in its finest form. The scissors are made of the top Japanese steel. Quality cuts that a barber or hairdresser can experience only with Ayaka scissors.

These scissors have earned the trust of hairdresser.

Whether you’re looking for a new pair to add to your collection or you’re just starting out, we have something to suit every budget. We have everything from standard straight handle designs, offset left handed models, thinning scissors and everything in between. Whatever type of scissor you’re looking for, we have something to suit your needs

X

Free Delivery in all UAE , outside UAE free delivery above 1500 AED for website orders only. If you want to order a special collection contact us ‭+971 50 841 2006.

CLOSE
CLOSE